Gnosis - Quetzalcoatl Cultural Institute

Gnosis ICQ in: Spanish | Francais:

What is the relationship of the 24 elders of the Apocalypse with us?

Answer from the V.M. Samael Aun Weor.

Inside the Celestial Jerusalem we also find the TWENTY-FOUR ELDERS who, prostrate on the ground, deposit their crowns at the feet of the Lamb; The Immolated Lamb is the Fire that burns in the Universe, from the dawn of Creation, from the dawn of this Universe.

The Twenty-four Elders are also twenty-four important parts of our own Being, and the Lamb himself is the Being of our Being.

Samael Aun Weor.


Answer from the Magazine "The Wisdom of the Being".

We find in the Apocalypse of Saint John that 24 elders are mentioned, on 24 thrones around the same divinity, with white robes, and also crowned. “And around the throne were twenty-four thrones; and I saw twenty-four elders seated on thrones, dressed in white robes, with golden crowns on their heads. (Revelation 4: 4).

Undoubtedly they are self-realized masters, who have achieved infinite degrees of inner perfection and who also rule the zodiacal constellations. Two masters rule each zodiac constellation and we have their names: Aries: Sataaran and Sarahiel. Taurus: Bagdal and Araziel. Gemini: Sagras and Saraiel. Cancer: Randhar and Phakiel. Leo: Sagham and Seratiel. Virgo: Iadara and Schaltiel. Libra: Grasgarben and Hadakiel. Scorpion: Richol and Saissaiel. Sagittarius: Vhcri and Saritaiel. Capricorn: Sagdalon and Semakiel. Aquarius: Archer and Sakmakrel. Pisces: Rasamasa and Vacabiel.

Each zodiac sign has a wisdom to deliver and therefore we must develop in our life. For example, Aries is related to the sacred fire, the will, the intimate Christ, among other things. Taurus is the verb, the creative larynx. Gemini is related to Mercury and astral departures. Cancer with imagination, births. Leon with the heart, intuition, meditation, prayer. Virgo with the Divine Mother. Libra with the Law of Karma. Scorpio with supra sexuality. Sagittarius with ending the animal to resurface. Capricorn with the monads. Aquarius with knowledge and intimate revolution. Pisces with the Mother Night and the human and divine souls.

The Wisdom of Being Magazine 88, Chapter: "The 24 elders of the Apocalypse".