Gnosis - Quetzalcoatl Cultural Institute

Gnosis ICQ in: Spanish | Francais:

What attributes of the Jaguar should we adopt to advance on the Inner Path?


Answer from Master Samael Aun Weor.

When Quetzalcoatl rises and transforms into a tiger, he tears apart the heart of the one who awakens him, until he kills within him all of the illusions of his personality and all of the attachments to those things that tied him to the earth. Indeed, the sagacity and fury of the tiger are necessary in order to kill the human personality, so that the seven serpents of the Dragon of Wisdom (symbol of the beheaded one) become resplendent.

Samael Aun Weor. Excerpt from the book: "Aztec, Christic Magic".


Response given on the magazine
The Wisdom of the Being, number 83.

There are four great Atlantean Masters in the Temple of Love in Tula and each of them carries a butterfly engraved on his chest. They are four masters that represent the four characters of the name of the Highest (Tetragrammaton) and the four kingdoms of creation.

One is Assiah "the kingdom of substance", it’s where we live, move and carry our personality. The second is Yetzirah or "the realm of formation", where we experience magic (the effect of the forces of nature) and the realm of time and eternity. The third to Briah or "kingdom of creation" where our Divine Trimurti of our Intimate, his spiritual soul and his human soul is manifested. Finally, the fourth represents Aziluth or "the kingdom of emanations," which is the kingdom of the Pure Spirit, the Crown of Life Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

Excerpt from the ICQ's XXIII International Congress and the Magazine 83.