Gnosis - Quetzalcoatl Cultural Institute

Gnosis ICQ in: Spanish | Francais:

What are the three divisions of the Absolute?

Answers from the books of Samael Aun Weor

The Absolute has three aspects:

1. Ain, which is the same as Sat in Sanskrit; that is, the Unmanifested Absolute.

2. Ain Soph, the second aspect. This is where a certain manifestation already exists. Here remain all creatures when the Great Pralaya (Cosmic Night) arrives, because they do not have the right to penetrate Ain, or Unmanifested Absolute which is beyond thought, the Verb, the atom, sound, beyond all that has form, number, weight, etc.

3. Ain Soph Aur, the third aspect in accordance with the Hebraic Kabalah, to be found here is the First Cosmos, the purely spiritual Protocosmos, the Solar Absolute formed by multiple Spiritual Suns.

Meditate upon the Absolute and the Pralaya, having the mind still and in silence.

Samael Aun Weor. Tarot and Kabbalah.