What are the names of the Seven bodies in Sanskrit?

Topic of the Week -- Previous Topics

Answers from the books of Samael Aun Weor

The septenary constitution of the human being is:

1. Atman - the Innermost

2. Buddhi - the Consciousness, the Divine Soul

3. Superior Manas - the Human Soul, Willpower, Causal Body

4. Inferior Manas - the Mind, Mental Body

5. Kama-Rupa - the body of desires, the Astral body

6. Lingan-Sarira - the Vital (Etheric) body

7. Sthula-Sarira - the Physical body

Samael Aun Weor. The Mysteries of the Fire